Customer Reviews

4.77 Average

31 Reviews

Adam & Mia

This app has revolutionised our business, It has allowed us to get our job sheets as soon as our engineers are done on a job therefor allowing us to invoice the job instantly.

Posted 1 month ago

Matt

Excellent service from AppStation. They worked with us to refine our requirements and met the demands of integrating with our bespoke sales/order system. The support team are friendly and respond quickly to our requests.

Posted 4 months ago

Paul

Excellent Company that has produced an App that has been tailored to suit the needs of our clients. The reports generated are professional and very well laid out. We are very happy with Appstation and recommend them without hesitation.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

The app is extremely easy to follow. By having the worksheet prepared in advance this enables our engineers spend less time completing worksheets whilst onsite. We no longer have to wait for the engineer to drop off his worksheet before we can action any requests for parts or invoice the work.

Posted 4 months ago

Vicky

Great service, It has really improved our system management and we now are paperfree.

Posted 4 months ago

Andy

Found Simon to be very helpful with excellent advise and help in setting up the system Just signed up after initial 1st month trial System fit in with we work Looked at others but this one fit the bill

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Friendly flexible service, tailored to our needs.

Posted 6 months ago

James

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff alongside a fantastic system.

Posted 9 months ago

Zoe

Since we have had motivity it has made life an awful lot easier with regards to managing our day to day jobs. Simon and the team have made the whole process alot easier and they are only a phone call away should we need any assistance.

Posted 9 months ago

Graham

Perfect tool for our company

Posted 11 months ago

Dave

Appstation cuts down admin time, helps to comply with environmental issues, speeds up invoicing and overall improves company image

Posted 11 months ago

Stephen

The speed in which my query what processed and completed was perfect.

Posted 1 year ago

Lisa

Appstation has provided us with the ability to give customers real time information and enable us to deal with engineer findings promptly and efficiently. We can invoice immediately on completion of work and this has improved our overall profitability.

Posted 1 year ago

Steve

Appstation is a great way to go paperless with worksheets, reliable and easy to use. we have had a couple of very small problems which the back up team resolves with in minutes. Great service.

Posted 1 year ago

Sue

Excellent customer service

Posted 1 year ago

Alan

we have worked with Appstation to have a great App that works just how we want it. The team have worked very hard to ensure the report templates are 100% and when i have asked if something could be done or added they have managed to do it. To sum up Appstation A great App maintained by a great and very helpful company Alan Ward HW Logistics Ltd

Posted 1 year ago

Adrian

Its a great system keeping me up to date with Engineers reports which are available daily. This system helps us to speed up our invoicing as the reports are available the very next morning. Its a good communication tool as the customer also receives the report. Great for planning jobs and inputting relevant data for the engineer and spares department. Not to forget the history files for equipment and customers so paper work has been reduced greatly in the office.

Posted 1 year ago

Gary

Great bunch of guys and fast service! Keep up the good work!

Posted 1 year ago

Dave

It works well and any problems are usually sorted out over the phone, Simon and the team are very helpful.

Posted 1 year ago

Tokunbo

We have been using the system since Nov 2015. Since then it has been upgraded and developed. We find it invaluable in tracking jobs and record keeping.

Posted 1 year ago

Julie

Just started to use Motivity Mobile full time after a trial period. Love how easy it is to use and how it has cut secretarial paperwork down making life much easier. Engineers paperwork more professional, no more scribbles on hand written work sheets. The support and help is exceptional, nothing is too much trouble to sort out. Strongly recommend to anyone considering this product

Posted 1 year ago

Ad Sprinkler Protection Ltd.Franlyn airExtracairStairlift SpecialistsLondon HireGWAir OptionsConceptNeopostLT